My School Holidays Term 3

What did I do during the school holidays?  Hmm mm…. OK, I will share with you some of my adventures. 

First, my family and I went to Sylvia Park so we could have fun and buy nice things for our grandma to  send to the Philippines.  We walked around for a while but we couldn’t find anything for her.  Then we got on the escalator to get to the second floor. 

My mom said, “I’m gonna buy something that you like”. When she saw the store, she went inside to look for a good size for  me. She found a beautiful blue dress with butterflies then checked the price. It was on sale so she bought it for me. The dress was not my style and she knows that I don’t wear dresses!  Well, she bought it anyway so there’s nothing I can do about it. 

 

The next day we went for a walk. fresh air then I talk to my cousin if my cousin can come over to our houses but my mom doesn’t because we are. Naughty and loud when we were tired we went home so we could smell good after taking a bath. I got dressed because we are going to my aunt’s  house.

 

My best day ever this term

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *